My Favourite Web Development Playlists via YouTube Content Creators | 2023

My Favourite Web Development Playlists via YouTube Content Creators | 2023

A detailed article related to web development playlist where I learn
front-end development aka front-end HTML CSS JS REACT GIT HUB


Here is a structured outline web development playlist via YouTube Content Creators | 2023,

Structured Outline ...

  • Code With Harry

  • Apna College

  • Coding Shuttle By Anuj Baya

  • Level Up Frontend


A YouTube playlist is a collection of videos organized in a specific order. It allows users to curate and group videos on YouTube according to a theme, topic, or personal preference. Playlist creators can select videos from their own uploads or include videos from other channels on YouTube. Users can also create and customize their own playlists by adding or removing videos.


Code With Harry

About the Content creator and his playlist ...

➡️ YouTube bio: Code With Harry is my attempt to teach basics and those coding techniques to people in a short time which took me ages to learn.

➡️ Here is the playlist link and tap to learn or I say start now ↙️

Apna College

About the Content creator and his playlist ...

➡️ YouTube bio: Hey guys, welcome to this new channel - Apna College. Here Shradha Didi and I(your Aman Bhaiya) will help you in finding the right college, career options, and soft skills and will also help you learn to code.
Chalo Phodte hain!

➡️ Here is the playlist link and tap to learn or I say start now ↙️

Coding Shuttle By Anuj Baya

About the Content creator and his playlist ...

➡️ YouTube bio: Hey, What's up guys, Anuj here. Ex Software Engineer at Amazon & Urban Company and a self-taught programmer. I started this channel to teach you all the things I have learned, things I wish I had known sooner, and things to help you along the way. I'll teach you how to learn new Programming languages, help you understand Data Structures and Algorithms, and develop your soft skills. My goal is to provide you with the best advice I can through tutorials so that you can crack the dream company you deserve.

➡️ Here is the playlist link and tap to learn or I say start now ↙️

Level Up Frontend

About the Content creator and his playlist ...

➡️ YouTube bio: Hi Guys, Himanshu Khosla this side. An enthusiastic lead software developer by profession and YouTuber (cum mentor) turned by passion. For the past 5 years, I have been actively working as a Frontend Developer with several tech companies and have trained a few Developers along the way. My vision is to bridge the skill gap between industry and active developers by guiding them and helping them make an upward career trajectory in their careers. I want to teach everyone how they can upskill themselves with the level of a developer working in a product company and build a kickass product.


🔗 Social Links (Let's connect):
▶ Instagram:
instagram.com/ahangar_aadil?u...
LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/ahangaraa...
Telegram: t.me/ahangaraadil
Facebook: facebook.com/ahangaraadil...

📌Resume aka CV (ongoing ...)
▶ Google Drive Link:
drive.google.com/file/d/15QBZfoyvXzwGJoIn9c..